Videssos Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Videssos Cycle Books

The Misplaced Legion (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Emperor for the Legion (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legion of Videssos (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords of the Legion (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of the Separator (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tale Of Krispos Books

Krispos Rising (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krispos of Videssos (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krispos the Emperor (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Time Of Troubles Books

The Stolen Throne (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammer and Anvil (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thousand Cities (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Videssos Besieged (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment