White House Chef Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A White House Chef Mystery Books

State of the Onion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail to the Chef (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggsecutive Orders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffalo West Wing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affairs of Steak (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fonduing Fathers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home of the Braised (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inaugural Parade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the President’s Menus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Éclairs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment