Wild Cards (George R.R. Martin) Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Wild Cards Books

Wild Cards (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces High (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokers Wild (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces Abroad (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down and Dirty (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace in the Hole (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Eyed Jacks (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokertown Shuffle (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Solitaire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dealer’s Choice (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn of the Cards (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deuces Down (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Draws Five (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busted Flush (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Straight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Kings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fort Freak (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elephant in the Room (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lowball (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prompt. Professional. Pop! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thing about Growing Up in Jokertown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of Morpho Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long is the Way (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked, Stoned, and Stabbed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Kings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joker Moon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Stone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Cards – Comics 1990 Books

Order of George R.R. Martin’s Wild Cards – Comics Books

George R.R. Martin’s Wild Cards (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Call (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Cards Mosaic: New Cycle Anthologies

Card Sharks (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked Cards (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Trump (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Cards: USA Triad Books

Mississippi Roll (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Chicago (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Hold’em (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

George R.R. Martin is the highly regarded author of such dynamic series as the notable literary hit Game of Thrones.


Leave a Comment