William Shakespeare Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Comedy Plays

The Tempest (1593) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Gentlemen of Verona (1594) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merry Wives of Windsor (1594) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Measure for Measure (1594) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Comedy of Errors (1594) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado About Nothing (1595) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Labour’s Lost (1595) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midsummer Night’s Dream (1595) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merchant of Venice (1596) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As You Like It (1599) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taming of the Shrew (1599) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All’s Well That Ends Well (1604) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelfth Night (1605) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter’s Tale (1605) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pericles (1606) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Noble Kinsmen (1634) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Order of plays is based on the First Folio.

Order of History Plays

King John (1590) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Richard II (1590) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry IV, Part I (1590) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry IV, Part 2 (1590) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry V (1591) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VI, Part 1 (1596) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VI, Part 2 (1597) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VI, Part 3 (1597) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Richard III (1597) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VIII (1597) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward III (1598) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tragedy Plays

Troilus and Cressida (1592) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coriolanus (1593) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Titus Andronicus (1594) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo and Juliet (1595) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timon of Athens (1596) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julius Caesar (1599) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Macbeth (1600) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamlet (1603) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Lear (1605) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Othello (1605) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antony and Cleopatra (1606) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cymbeline (1610) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment