39 Clues Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The 39 Clues Books

The Maze of Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Note (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword Thief (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Grave (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Circle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viper’s Nest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 39 Clues: Agent Handbook (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Code (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Gauntlet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vespers Rising (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Book of Buried Secrets (Companion Book) (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

The Medusa Plot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A King’s Ransom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatterproof (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Doom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: Unstoppable Books

Nowhere to Run (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakaway (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashpoint (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: Doublecross Books

Mission Titanic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Hindenburg (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Hurricane (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Atomic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files Books

Operation Trinity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Submarine Job (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redcoat Chase (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Houdini Escape (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spymasters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire Books

Legacy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ignition (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fireworks (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The 39 Clues: Super Special Books

Outbreak (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

’39 Clues’ is a series of novels compiled by various authors. The books are within the Young Adult / Action genres and have proven to be immensely popular with children, teens and even adults alike. Being primarily angled towarss children, these books are a blend of both entertainment, adventure and educcation.The series ’39 Clues’ has the main characters of Dan and Amy Cahill.


Leave a Comment