Tami Hoag Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Broussard and Fourcade Books

A Thin Dark Line (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Liar (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rainbow Chasers Books

Heart of Gold (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Company (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reilly’s Return (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kovac and Liska Books

Ashes to Ashes (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prior Bad Acts / Dead Sky (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 1st Victim (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 9th Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitter Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Elena Estes Books

Dark Horse (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alibi Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Deer Lake Books

Night Sins (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty as Sin (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Oak Knoll Books

Deeper Than the Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets to the Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Darkest Road (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Doucet Books

The Restless Heart (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky’s Lady (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Wolf (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Quaid Horses Books

Rumor Has It (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man of Her Dreams (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempestuous (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Trouble with J.J. (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McKnight in Shining Armor (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight from the Heart (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mismatch (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah’s Sin (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Dixie (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Waters (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by Storm (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last White Knight (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Paradise (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Messenger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Cold Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

In Our Dreams (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Putt at the End of the World (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment