C.J. Adrien Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Kindred of the Sea Books

The Line of His People (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oath of the Father (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Saga of Hasting the Avenger Books

The Lords of the Wind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of the Beast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kings of the Sea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment