Caro Peacock Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Liberty Lane Books

Death at Dawn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Dancer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Corpse in Shining Armour (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Devil Drives (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Bad Company (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Path of The Wicked (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends in High Places (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Gold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Site (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death At Dawn aka A Foreign Affair. Death of a Dancer aka A Dangerous Affair. A Corpse in Shining Armour aka A Family Affair.


Leave a Comment