Carolyn Haines Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Dangerous To Love USA Series Books

Measure of Deceit (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Currents (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fear Familiar Books

Fear Familiar (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Familiar (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrice Familiar (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades Of Familiar (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Remedy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Tale (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitching Familiar (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Heart (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Fire (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Valentine (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Christmas (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Obsession (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Lullaby (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Mirage (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Oasis (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Texas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Escape (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Vows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Showdown (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dreamscapes: Whispers Of Love Books

Flesh And Blood (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Holding Out For A Hero Books

Midnight Prey (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sarah Booth Delaney Books

Them Bones (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Bones (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splintered Bones (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossed Bones (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallowed Bones (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones To Pick (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ham Bones (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishbones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greedy Bones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Appétit (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones of a Feather (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonefire of the Vanities (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smarty Bones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shorty Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Booty Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones on the Bayou (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone to Be Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jingle Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guru Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock-a-Bye Bones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticks and Bones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones and Arrows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clacking Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Garland of Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Independent Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady of Bones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones of Holly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Trouble Cat Mysteries Books

Familiar Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Dixie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Tallahassee (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Summer Valley (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Under the Mistletoe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning for Trouble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble’s Wedding Caper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Action (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Most Faire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Most Faire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whisper of Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Restored (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Legend of Blackthorn Books

Babe In The Woods (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rider In The Mist (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pluto’s Snitch Books

The Book of Beloved (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Memory (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Specter of Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Visitation of Angels (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Phantom Filly (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaguar’s Eye (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Ingredients (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of fear (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoodwinked (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Redeemers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutting Edge (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Innocents (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touched (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shop Talk (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Midnight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Burning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Burning (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penumbra (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Dancer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

My Mother’s Witness: The Peggy Morgan Story (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cozy Case Files Mystery Sampler Books

A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 3 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 4 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 5 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 6 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 7 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 9 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 10 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 11 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 12 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cozy Case Files, Volume 16: A Cozy Mystery Sampler (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.If author is listed on a book then this author wrote a story within that book.

Order of Western Lovers Books

Someone Waiting (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Lies (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Breed (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wellspring (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Horse Canyon (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With No Regrets (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vampire Files Books

Lifeblood (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlist (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodcircle (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Water (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chill in the Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Sleep (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Crymsyn (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Streets (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song in the Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Bloody Returns (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Road Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Truth About Cats & Dogs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delta Blues (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Florida Heat Wave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Holidays (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Year-Round Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment