David Williams Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Inspector Parry Books

Last Seen Breathing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Prodigal (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Market (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Terminal Case (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Intended (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Practise to Deceive (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mark Treasure Books

Unholy Writ (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure by Degrees (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Up in Smoke (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Treasure (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper, Gold and Treasure (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Preserved (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Advertise for Treasure (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Advent (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Treasure (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure in Roubles (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divided Treasure (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure in Oxford (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Treasure! (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prescription for Murder (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure by Post (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planning On Murder (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banking on Murder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Criminal Intentions (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

From Kinglake to Kabul (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment