Diana Orgain Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Love Or Money Mystery Books

A First Date with Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Second Chance at Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Time’s a Crime (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of An iWitch Mystery Books

A Witch Called Wanda (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Wanda Put a Spell on You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewing up Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cooking Up Murder Books

Murder as Sticky as Jam (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder as Sweet as Honey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder as Savory as Biscuits (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gold Strike Mysteries Books

Dying for Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Clock Tower (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maternal Instincts Mystery Books

Bundle of Trouble (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motherhood is Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Formula for Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nursing a Grudge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pampered to Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cravings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deathly Rattle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rockabye Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prams and Poison (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Lullaby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cereal Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Roundup Crew Mystery Books

Yappy Hour (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trigger Yappy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scrapbooking Mysteries Books

Keepsake Crimes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Photo Finished (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound for Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motif for Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frill Kill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Swatch (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tragic Magic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiber and Brimstone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Letters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcards from the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilt Trip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossamer Ghost (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parchment and Old Lace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crepe Factor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glitter Bomb (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mumbo Gumbo Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vicente Domingo Books

Destruction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Killer Foursome Mystery Books

4 Sleuths & A Bachelorette (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
4 Sleuths & A Burlesque Dancer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Bake, Love, Write: 105 Authors Share Dessert Recipes and Advice on Love and Writing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment