DCI Ryan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DCI Ryan Books

Holy Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sycamore Gap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavenfield (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cragside (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Skies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Bridges (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hermitage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longstone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infirmary (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penshaw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borderlands (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryan’s Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shrine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuthbert’s Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bamburgh (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, The Infirmary is a prequel to the series although the author advises that you read in publication order.

The name ‘DCI Ryan’ refers to a crime fiction series of novels written by L.J. Ross. The books follow the exploits of DCI Ryan.


Leave a Comment