Dorothy Eden Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Laughing Ghost (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Schoolmaster’s Daughter/The Daughters of Ardmore Hall (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk into My Parlour (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crow Hollow (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voice of the Dolls (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats Prey/Let Us Prey (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lamb To The Slaughter/The Brooding Lake (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride By Candlelight (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darling Clementine/Night Of The Letter (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Is A Red Rose (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pretty Ones (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to Danger (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadly Travellers (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Bride (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afternoon Walk (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Samantha/Lady of Mallow (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep in the Woods (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afternoon For Lizards (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face of An Angel (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Of A Witch (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whistle for the Crows (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bird in the Chimney/Darkwater (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bella/Ravenscroft (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Chest (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Call It Loving (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege in the Sun (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterwood (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Wife (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vines of Yarrabee (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melbury Square (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Willa (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak to Me of Love (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Millionaire’s Daughter (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time of the Dragon (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Salamanca Drum (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storrington Papers (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Heiress (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Important Family (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Yellow Is for Fear (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House on Hay Hill (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment