Lawrence Hill Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Some Great Thing (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Known Blood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Negroes / Someone Knows My Name (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Illegal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Trials and Triumphs (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women of Vision (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Berry, Sweet Juice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deserter’s Tale (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Sir, I Intend to Burn Your Book (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment