Susan Dennard Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Luminaries Books

The Luminaries (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Something Strange and Deadly Books

Something Strange and Deadly (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dawn Most Wicked (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darkness Strange and Lovely (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange and Ever After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Witchlands Books

Truthwitch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windwitch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sightwitch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodwitch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchshadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment