Douglas Skelton Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Company of Rogues Books

An Honourable Thief (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Davie McCall Books

Blood City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crow Bait (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Knock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Wounds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dominic Queste Books

The Dead Don’t Boogie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tag – You’re Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Springtime for a Dead Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rebecca Connolly Books

Thunder Bay (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Is Still (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rattle of Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Janus Run (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Scotland (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Thistle (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frightener (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Final Solution (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Kill (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Gallop (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlier Than the Male (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indian Peter (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Valentine (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scotland’s Most Wanted (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Heart (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glasgow’s Black Heart (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment