Elliott Lewis Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bennett Books

Two Heads Are Better (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Linen (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People in Glass Houses (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bennett’s World (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Today, Dead Tomorrow (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Single Girl (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment