Emma Prince Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Enchanted Falls Trilogy Books

Falling for the Highlander (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Knight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Knight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Chieftain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Four Horsemen of the Highlands Books

Ensnared by the Laird (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wager with a Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Highland Bodyguards Books

The Lady’s Protector (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Thief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warrior’s Pledge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed by the Bounty Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of a Highlander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Highland Betrothal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bastard Laird’s Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender to the Scot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Wild Highlander (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Lass to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laird’s Yuletide Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceiving the Highlander (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Highland Christmas Books

To Kiss a Governess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Governess Under the Mistletoe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shaws and MacRobs Books

Highland Feud (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sinclair Brothers Books

Highlander’s Ransom (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highlander’s Redemption (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highlander’s Return (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highlander’s Reckoning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Viking Lore Books

Enthralled (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shieldmaiden’s Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride Prize (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire’s Hostage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thor’s Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Wish Upon a Winter Solstice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren’s Kiss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Emma Prince is a Seattle-based bestselling American writer of medieval romance, historical romance, and general romance stories. Her books have appeared on the bestselling list of USA Today on multiple occasions. Prince is famous for writing emotional, steamy, and page-turning Scottish stories of medieval romance. Some of the well-known book series penned by her include the Sinclair Brothers Trilogy, Four Horsemen of the Highlands series, Highland Bodyguards series, and the Viking Lore series. Additionally, she has penned several standalone novels and novellas in her career. The omnibus collections created by her include Legendary Loves and Highland Wishes, which she wrote in collaboration with a team of authors that included Hildie McQueen, Kathryn Le Veque, Glynnis Campbell, and Suzan Tisdale.


Leave a Comment