Erica Spindler Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Blossoms of the South Books

A Winter’s Rose (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Jasmine (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnolia Dawn (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Stacy Killian Books

See Jane Die (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Takes All (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Known Victim (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slices of Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Me Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kitt Lundgren Books

Copycat (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakneck (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Malones Books

Bone Cold (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Lightkeepers Books

The Final Seven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Six / If You Dare (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Random Acts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Five (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Opposites Attract Books

Chances Are (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Read Between the Lines (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhyme or Reason (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing Moon (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Chance (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Heaven Sent (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longer Than… (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Mine (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby, Come Back (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Heat (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Fruit (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shocking Pink (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause for Alarm (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fall Down (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Run (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Silence (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Vines (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Sara / Don’t Look Back (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Wife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Look-Alike (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective’s Daughter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Order of J.T. Ellison Short Stories/Novellas

Slices of Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimera (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gray Lady, Lady Gray (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Carol Ann (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prodigal Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where’d You Get That Red Dress? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Number of Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Omen Days (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Endarkening (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Taylor Jackson Books

All the Pretty Girls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
14 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Kiss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Room (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Immortals (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where All the Dead Lie (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slices of Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Close the Hand of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Graves (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sugar Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiteout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Graves is a prequel in the series.

Order of Anthologies

Storm Season (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment