Ingrid Langley & Patrick Gillard Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ingrid Langley and Patrick Gillard Mystery Books

A Murder of Crows (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Raven (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brass Eagle (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed Cock Robin? (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rook-Shoot (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallows Bird (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hanging Matter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Trouble (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Horrible a Place (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Ground (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cobweb (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Substitute (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souvenirs of Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpse in Waiting (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rat Poison (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Side (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold, Stone Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gillard’s Sting (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Not Quite Perfect Murderer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment