Jana DeLeon Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ghost-in-Law Books

Trouble in Mudbug (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief in Mudbug (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown in Mudbug (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helena Diaries (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection in Mudbug (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing in Mudbug (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos in Mudbug (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose and Helena Save Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helena Diaries is a companion novella to the novel Trouble in Mudbug and should be read after it.

Order of Shivers Books

Mystery Lover (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Watch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Cypriere Bayou (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waterford Point (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom of the French Quarter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Marina at Midlife Books

Wrong Side of Forty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Miss Fortune Mystery Books

Louisiana Longshot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Bayou Beauty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Sniper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Team 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gator Bait (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldiers of Fortune (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Force (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Hunter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Later Gator (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook, Line and Blinker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reel of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Spook (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Furlough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cajun Fried Felony (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Santa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets and Beads (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gators and Garters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Funhouse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frightfully Fortune (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Sweets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flame and Fortune (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Spirits (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mystere Parish Books

The Reckoning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Awakening (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mystere Parish: Family Inheritance Books

The Accused (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Betrayed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reunion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of 12 Days of Christmas Books

Eight Maids a’ Missing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Swans a’ Shooting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shaye Archer Books

Malevolent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinister (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diabolical (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unseen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreadful (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damned (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Happily Everlasting Books

Dead Man Talking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Hunted, Twice Shy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fooled Around and Spelled In Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchful Thinking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Eclipse of The Hunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curses and Cupcakes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Everlasting Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Emerald Books

Bayou Bodyguard (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lizzy Gardner Files Books

Unsavory (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Rumble on the Bayou (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlucky (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girls of Johnson’s Bayou (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Naked Truth about Self-Publishing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Jana DeLeon is an American Author specializing in the genres of mystery and romance. Some of her more popular works include the Miss Fortune Series and the Ghost-in-Law Mystery and Romance.


Leave a Comment