Joel C. Rosenberg Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Last Jihad Books

The Last Jihad (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ezekiel Option (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Scroll (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of David Shirazi Books

The Twelfth Imam (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tehran Initiative (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damascus Countdown (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of J. B. Collins Books

The Third Target (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Hostage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Warning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Marcus Ryker Books

The Kremlin Conspiracy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Persian Gamble (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jerusalem Assassin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beirut Protocol (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Auschwitz Escape (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Epicenter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Revolution (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epicenter Study Guide (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Revival (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Implosion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invested Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Israel at War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies and Allies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Joel C. Rosenberg is a published author. His books include such series as the J.B. Collins series. He has put out several books and many of them have ended up making their way to the top of the bestseller list.


Leave a Comment