Katie Reus Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Miami Scorcher Books

Unleashed Temptation (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth the Risk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Unleashed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Craving (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire Unleashed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifter Bonds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Crescent Moon Books

Taming the Alpha (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming His Mate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting His Mate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving His Mate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch His Mate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling For His Mate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf’s Mate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaguar’s Mate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen Mate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lumineta Books

Heated Mating (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Her Warriors (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed by the Warrior (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Werewolf Mates Books

Destined Mate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector’s Mate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Moon Shifter Books

Alpha Instinct (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Instinct (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primal Possession (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mating Instinct (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Untamed Desire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenger’s Heat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Reborn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protective Instinct (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Protector (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mate for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Red Stone Security Books

No One to Trust (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Next Door (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Deception (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami, Mistletoe & Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His to Protect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Her Rules (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting His Witness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Seduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Protection (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Fallout (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sworn to Protect (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Obsession (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Thy Enemy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Protector (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Enemy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Danger (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding Her (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Protector (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Rising (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jaguar Shifters Books

A Jaguar’s Kiss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting the Jaguar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Jaguar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Deadly Ops Books

Targeted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to Danger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Danger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Duty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Danger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Covert Affair (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Darkness Books

Darkness Awakened (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted by Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness Series (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian of Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentinel of Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Dragon Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Serafina: Sin City Books

First Surrender (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sensual Surrender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetest Surrender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Surrender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Retribution Books

Retribution (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Danger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of O’Connor Family Books

Merry Christmas, Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tease Me, Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Me Again, Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Me, Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Redemption Harbor Books

Resurrection (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Rising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Danger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Games (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Vengeance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Endgame Trilogy Books

Bishop’s Knight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Queen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Endgame (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Verona Bay Books

Dark Memento (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Past (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Protector (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ancients Rising Books

Ancient Protector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Enemy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Enforcer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Vendetta (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Retribution (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Vengeance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Sentinel (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Warrior (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Guardian (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of MacArthur Family Books

Falling for Irish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unintended Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Sienna (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

City of Secrets (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Deception (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running from the Past (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Alibi (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Secrets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Secrets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Obsession (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in Paradise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Target (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Secret Past (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Everything to Lose (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Mine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Adrianna’s Books

Adrianna’s Cowboy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Savannah Stuart Short Stories/Novellas

Everything to Lose (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Night of the Shifter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Werewolf’s Embrace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment