Laura Kaye Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hearts Of The Anemoi Books

North of Need (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
West of Want (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South of Surrender (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East of Ecstasy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hearts In Darkness Books

Hearts in Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Light (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heroes Books

Her Forbidden Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night with a Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vampire Warrior Kings Books

In the Service of the King (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by the Vampire King (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by the Vampire King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hard Ink Books

Hard as It Gets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard as You Can (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Hold on To (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Come By (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Be Good (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Let Go (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard as Steel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Ever After (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wedding Dare Books

Dare to Resist (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing the Bridesmaid (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baiting the Maid of Honor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Man with Benefits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Raven Riders Books

Ride Hard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Rough (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Wild (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Dirty (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Warrior Fight Club Books

Fighting for Everything (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting for What’s His (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth Fighting For (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting the Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Blasphemy Books

Hard to Serve (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to Submit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering Her Senses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes on You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theirs to Take (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On His Knees (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switching for Her (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Forever Freed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
America’s First Daughter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Just Gotta Say (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Activity Books

Hearts & Ink Coloring Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Skip to the Good Part 3 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet & Sexy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1001 Dark Nights: Compilation Sixteen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Loyalty & Mayhem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1001 Dark Nights: Compilation Twenty (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment