Maddie Dawson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Stuff That Never Happened (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Opposite of Maybe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor’s Guide to Family Happiness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Games of the World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Piece of Normal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matchmaking for Beginners (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Happy Catastrophe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic of Found Objects (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snap Out of It (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment