Malcolm Archibald Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Detective Watters Books

The Fireraisers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlantic Street Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murdered On The 13th (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jack Windrush Books

Windrush (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimea (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Price (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Havelock (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jayanti’s Pawns (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors Of God (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Of The Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City Of Dreadful Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Matthew Pryde Adventure Books

Pryde’s Rock (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pryde and the Infernal Device: A Matthew Pryde Adventure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mendick Mystery Books

The Darkest Walk (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burden Shared (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Voyage: (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Swordswoman Books

The Swordswoman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shining One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falcon Warrior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melcorka Of Alba (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loki’s Sword (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Warrior’s Path Books

Blood Oath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Soldier Of The Queen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whales for the Wizard (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selkirk Of The Fethan (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horseman Of The Veldt (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Law (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powerstone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Wolf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarver’s Treasure (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Train to Waverley (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Land of Palestine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Scottish Battles (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridges, Islands and Villages of the Firth of Forth (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scottish Myths And Legends (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scottish Animal And Bird Folklore (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixpence for the Wind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across the Pond (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aspects Of The Boer War (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atamansha: The Story of Maria Nikiforova, the Anarchist Joan of Arc (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whalehunters: Dundee and the Arctic Whalers (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sink of Atrocity: Crime of 19th Century Dundee (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wild Rough Lot: Whaling and Sealing from the Moray Firth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like The Thistle Seed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glasgow: The Real Mean City: True Crime and Punishment in the Second City of the Empire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dundee Whaling Fleet: Ships, Masters and Men (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisky Wars: Riots and Murder in the 19th Century-Highlands and Islands (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancestors in the Artic: A Photographic History of Dundee Whaling (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Scotland: Crime in 19th Century Scotland (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fishermen, Randies and Fraudsters: Crime in the 19th Century Aberdeen and the North East (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liverpool: Gangs, Vice and Packet Rats: 19th Century Crime and Punishment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance If Ye Can: A Dictionary of Scottish Battles (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Window on the Forth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midlothian Mayhem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment