Nancy Martin Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Blackbird Sisters Mysteries Books

How to Murder a Millionaire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Girls Don’t Wear Diamonds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Lethal (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo’s Story (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Your Cake and Kill Him Too (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crazy Little Thing Called Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Melts in Your Mouth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Belles (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Way to Kill a Lady (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Book of Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo: The Second Wire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Night Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Be Good (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bye, Bye Blackbird (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo’s Story is a prequel short story in the series.

Order of Miss Ruffles Mysteries Books

Miss Ruffles Inherits Everything (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Opposite Attract Books

The Cop and the Chorus Girl (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pauper and the Pregnant Princess (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy and the Calendar Girl (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Roxy Abruzzo Books

Our Lady of Immaculate Deception / Foxy Roxy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticky Fingers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Showdown (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Diamonds (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Dream (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightcap (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Pleasure (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sable and Secrets (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit Man (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Living Legend (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Willing and Abel (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Trouble (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Golly, Miss Molly (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Cookie (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Upon a Star (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanilla Blood (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Welcome To Tyler Books

Sunshine (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Hopes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wisconsin Wedding (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monkey Wrench (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossroads (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Drop-Dead Blonde (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment