Nell Bray Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Nell Bray Books

Sister Beneath the Sheet (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hanging on the Wire (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Peak (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stage Fright (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown Witness (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Music (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance On Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absent Friends (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Daughter (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Riding (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Wood (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Peak aka An Easy Day for a Lady. Dead Man’s Music aka Dead Man’s Sweetheart.


Leave a Comment