Priscilla Masters Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Joanna Piercy Books

Winding Up the Serpent (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch the Fallen Sparrow (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wreath For My Sister (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And None Shall Sleep (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scaring Crows (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embroidering Shrouds (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endangering Innocents (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings Over the Watcher (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Stones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Velvet Scream (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Curtain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Waters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Rocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost a Whisper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Claire Roget Books

Dangerous Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deceiver (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game of Minds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Martha Gunn Books

River Deep (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slipknot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Charlotte (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Alarm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Chair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recalled to Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Sighs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Mr. Bateman’s Garden (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Visit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Cut (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disturbing Ground (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plea of Insanity (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watchful Eye (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in Clay (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying For Perfection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Subsequent Wife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Coming Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Certificate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment