Raymond E. Feist Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Riftwar Saga Books

Magician: Apprentice (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magician: Master (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silverthorn (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darkness at Sethanon (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of the Blood (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Buccaneer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midkemia: The Chronicles of Pug (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riftwar: The World On The Other Side Books

Daughter of the Empire (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Servant of the Empire (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of the Empire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Serpentwar Saga Books

Shadow of a Dark Queen (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of a Merchant Prince (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rage of a Demon King (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shards of a Broken Crown (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riftwar Legacy Books

Krondor the Betrayal (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krondor the Assassins (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krondor: Tear of the Gods (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Legends Of The Riftwar Books

Honored Enemy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in LaMut (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy the Hand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy and the Crawler (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Conclave Of Shadows Books

Talon of the Silver Hawk (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Foxes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile’s Return (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Darkwar Saga Books

Flight of the Nighthawks (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into a Dark Realm (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath of a Mad God (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Demonwar Saga Books

Rides a Dread Legion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Gates of Darkness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chaoswar Saga Books

A Kingdom Besieged (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crown Imperiled (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magician’s End (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Firemane Saga Books

King of Ashes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Storms (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Furies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Faerie Tale (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Thieves’ World Books

Thieves’ World (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Vulgar Unicorn (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Sanctuary (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Season (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face of Chaos (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Omen (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Winter (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lythande (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul of the City (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uneasy Alliances (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealers’ Sky (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Points (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies of Fortune (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Wood Boy / The Burning Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment