Saint-Germain Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Saint-Germain Books

Hôtel Transylvania (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Palace (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Games (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Eclipse (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Fate (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saint-Germain Chronicles (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darker Jewels (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better in the Dark (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mansions of Darkness (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writ in Blood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Roses (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Communion Blood (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Twilight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Feast in Exile (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Blooming (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Harvest (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of the Sun (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
States of Grace (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roman Dusk (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint-Germain Memoirs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borne in Blood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Climate (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Shadows (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Embarrassment of Riches (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commedia della Morte (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Pilgrims (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sustenance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment