Sara Fields Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Alpha Brotherhood Books

Savage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Captive Brides Books

Her Alien Doctors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedded to the Warriors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Their Pet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sold to the Beasts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mated to the Dragons (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dark Mafia Bully Romance Books

Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Omegaborn Trilogy Books

Frenzy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frantic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Terranovum Brides Books

A Gift for the King (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift for the Doctor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift for the Commander (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vakarran Captives Books

Conquered (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abducted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravaged (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastered (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subdued (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wolf Kings Books

Alpha King (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Boss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Claimed by the General (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior’s Little Princess (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feral: A Dark Sci-Fi Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consumed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhandled (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prize (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kept for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Adamant Spirits (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment