Stephen L. Carter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Elm Harbor Books

The Emperor of Ocean Park (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New England White (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palace Council (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Jericho’s Fall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impeachment of Abraham Lincoln (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Channel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Confirmation Mess: Cleaning Up The Federal Appointments Process (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflections Of An Affirmative Action Baby (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Culture of Disbelief: How American Law and Politics Trivialize Religious Devotion (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Integrity (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dissent of the Governed : A Meditation on Law, Religion, and Loyalty (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Civility (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God’s Name In Vain: The Wrongs And Rights Of Relgion In Politics (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Violence of Peace: America’s Wars in the Age of Obama (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invisible: The Forgotten Story of the Black Woman Lawyer Who Took Down America’s Most Powerful Mobster (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Inherit the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Haven Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment