Theresa Romain Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Holiday Pleasures Books

Season for Temptation (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season for Surrender (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season for Scandal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season for Desire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Romance of the Turf Books

The Sport of Baronets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentleman’s Game (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Ever After (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Wayward Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Matchmaker Trilogy Books

It Takes Two to Tangle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Charm a Naughty Countess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Scandalous Heiress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Royal Rewards Books

Fortune Favors the Wicked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion Favors the Bold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Rogue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Notorious (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

My Scandalous Duke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperately Seeking Scandal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Those Autumn Nights (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Duke (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

A Gentleman For All Seasons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dukes of Vauxhall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment