Erin Solomon Mysteries Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Erin Solomon Mysteries Books

All the Blue-Eyed Angels (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Cross (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the After (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of J. (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Lullaby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment