James Rollins Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Sigma Force Books

Sandstorm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Map of Bones (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Order (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Strain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Oracle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doomsday Key (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Colony (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of God (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 6th Extinction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Labyrinth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Plague (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon Crown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Odyssey (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Bones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sigma Force Short Stories/Novellas

Kowalski’s in Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skeleton Key (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Watch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash and Burn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Ship (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Banned and the Banished Books

Wit’ch Fire (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wit’ch Storm (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wit’ch War (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wit’ch Gate (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wit’ch Star (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Godslayer Books

Shadowfall (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hinterland (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jake Ransom Books

Jake Ransom and the Skull King’s Shadow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Moon Fall Books

The Starless Crown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cradle of Ice (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Order Of The Sanguines Books

City of Screams (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Gospel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Brothers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Infernal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tucker Wayne Books

The Kill Switch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Hawk (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Subterranean (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excavation (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Fathom (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazonia (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Hunt (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Altar of Eden (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Unrestricted Access (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Killer Year: Stories to Die For… (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

James Paul Czajkowski, also known as James Rollins and James Clemens, was born on August 20, 1961 in Chicago, Illinois. He graduated high school from Parkway West Senior High in Ballwin, Missouri in 1979. After finishing high school, James went on to receive his Doctorate in veterinary medicine from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri in the year 1985.


Leave a Comment