Susan Wiggs Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bella Vista Chronicles Books

The Apple Orchard (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beekeeper’s Ball (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar and Salt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Calhoun Chronicles Books

The Charm School (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horsemaster’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway to Heaven (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Afternoon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer Affair (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DiscoveryBooks

October Wind (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jewel of the Sea (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Gold (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Great Chicago Fire Trilogy Books

The Hostage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Firebrand (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lakeshore Chronicles Books

Summer at Willow Lake (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Lodge (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dockside / Dockside at Willow Lake (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowfall at Willow Lake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fireside (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lakeshore Christmas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Hideaway (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Daisy Bellamy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Willow Lake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candlelight Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starlight on Willow Lake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The anthology More Than Words contains the short story Homecoming Season published in 2008.

Order of Tudor Rose Books

At the King’s Command / Circle in the Water (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maiden’s Hand / Vows Made in Wine (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Queen’s Summons / Dancing On Air (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Texas Wildflower (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Briar Rose (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Glory (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Day (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshadow (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lily and the Leopard (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven and the Rose (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress of Normandy (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mist and the Magic (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maiden of Ireland (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Night (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fairytale Christmas (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miranda (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightkeeper (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drifter (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The You I Never Knew (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passing Through Paradise (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Before Dark (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer by the Sea (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ocean Between Us (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Table For Five (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lakeside Cottage (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Breathe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Planned Your Wedding (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goodbye Quilt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The St. James Affair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Tree (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Map of the Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between You and Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oysterville Sewing Circle / Club (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost and Found Bookshop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bachelor Auction: Heart of the West Books

Bachelor Father (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Callie (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband for Hire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Bodyguard (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nick of Time (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Weekend (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The $4.98 Daddy (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitched By Christmas (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher And The Rich Girl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shane’s Last Stand (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby By Chance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Solution (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rent-A-Dad (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Man in Wyoming (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Tropical Chills: Fourteen Tales of Scorching Horror to Make Your Blood Run Cold (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Magic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Christmas, Baby! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Time Marriage (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Magic II (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Summer Place (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Our Dreams (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinderfella / Lady of the Night (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Christmas (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words, Volume 3 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Brides (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel Angeline (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer of Firsts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer It Begins (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Susan Wiggs was born in the United States. She is an American novelist who is specialized in writing mainly historical and contemporary romance novels. Wiggs developed an interest in her childhood age. At the age of eight, she began writing finishing her first novel, which had a title of A Book About Some Bad Kids. Wiggs is a Harvard university graduate.


Leave a Comment